Rochester Junior Womens Club Logo 781

2020-2021 Rochester Junior Women's Club Executive Board

Our club is organized and run completely by volunteers. These are the women currently leading our club.

  • President
    Anne Dieters-Williams

  • President Elect
    Margie Morrison

  • Vice President
    Carolyn Birge

  • Treasurer
    Tanya Armitage-Edgeworth

  • Recording Secretary
    Carol Fogolini

  • Corresponding Secretary
    Susan Gordoa

  • Parliamentarian
    Colleen Sturr